Faculty & Staff

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit


Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1


Faculty

Tamar Birckhead Tamar Birckhead
Associate Professor of Law and Director of Clinical Programs
Youth Justice Clinic
919.962.2891
tbirckhe@email.unc.edu

Laura Britton Laura Britton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Consumer Financial Transactions Clinic
919.962.2964
lcbritton@unc.edu

Barbara Fedders Barbara Fedders
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Youth Justice Clinic
919.962.2623
fedders@email.unc.edu

Tom Kelley Tom Kelley
Paul B. Eaton Distinguished Professor of Law
Community Development Law Clinic
919.962.2872
takelley@email.unc.edu

Beth Posner Beth Posner
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Domestic Violence Representation Project
919.962.2874
posner@unc.edu

Kathryn Sabbeth Kathryn Sabbeth
Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2515
sabbeth@email.unc.edu

Erika Wilson Erika Wilson
Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2552
wilsonek@email.unc.edu

Staff

Melissa Cobb Melissa Cobb
Business Officer
919.962.2870
mcobb@email.unc.edu

Katie Bucrek Katie Bucrek
Bilingual Program Assistant
919.962.2873
lkbucrek@unc.edu

Joan Huertas Joan Huertas
Bilingual Program Assistant
919.962.2868
jhuertas@email.unc.edu

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106


If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.