Faculty & Staff

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit


Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1


Faculty

John Brooker
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Military and Veterans Law Clinic
919.962.2672
jbrooker@email.unc.edu

Erika Wilson
Thomas Willis Lambeth Distinguished Chair in Public Policy and Director of Clinical Programs
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2552
wilsonek@email.unc.edu

Devon White
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Intellectual Property Clinic
919.962.2888
whitede@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Sabbeth
Associate Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2515
sabbeth@email.unc.edu

Zaneta Robinson
Clinical Associate Professor of Law and Director of Intellectual Property Initiatives
Intellectual Property Clinic
919.962.2939
zaneta_robinson@unc.edu

Beth Posner
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Domestic and Sexual Violence Clinic
919.962.2874
posner@unc.edu

Barbara Fedders
Assistant Professor of Law
Youth Justice Clinic
919.962.2623
fedders@email.unc.edu

Kate Elengold
Assistant Professor of Law
Consumer Financial Transactions Clinic
919.962.2642
elengold@email.unc.edu

Tom Kelley
James Dickson Phillips, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law and Director of the UNC School of Law Institute for Innovation
Community Development Law Clinic
919.962.2872
takelley@email.unc.edu

Kaci Bishop
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Immigration Clinic
919.962.1527
kcbishop@email.unc.edu

Staff

Tanya Jisa
Business Officer
919.445.0699
tjisa@unc.edu

Melissa Cobb
Business Officer
919.962.2870
mcobb@email.unc.edu

Katie Becker
Bilingual Program Assistant
919.962.2873
katie.becker@unc.edu

Susy Espinoza
Bilingual Program Assistant
919.962.2868
susyespinoza@unc.edu

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility


If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.