Faculty & Staff

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit


Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1


Faculty

Erika Wilson
Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2552
wilsonek@email.unc.edu

Devon White
Adjunct Professor of Law & Attorney, Wyrick Robbins Yates Ponton LLP, Raleigh, North Carolina
Intellectual Property Clinic
919.962.2888
whitede@email.unc.edu

Kathryn Sabbeth
Associate Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2515
sabbeth@email.unc.edu

Beth Posner
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Domestic and Sexual Violence Clinic
919.962.2874
posner@unc.edu

Elizabeth Hopkins Thomas
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Youth Justice Clinic
919.962.2891
edhopkin@email.unc.edu

Barbara Fedders
Assistant Professor of Law
Youth Justice Clinic
919.962.2623
fedders@email.unc.edu

Kate Elengold
Clinical Associate Professor
Consumer Financial Transactions Clinic
919.962.2642
elengold@email.unc.edu

Lynn Calder
Adjunct Professor
Immigration Clinic
919.962.2964
lcalder@email.unc.edu

Tom Kelley
Paul B. Eaton Distinguished Professor of Law and Acting Director of Clinical Programs
Community Development Law Clinic
919.962.2872
takelley@email.unc.edu

Tamar Birckhead
Professor of Law
Youth Justice Clinic
919.962.2891
tbirckhe@email.unc.edu

Kaci Bishop
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Immigration Clinic
919.962.1527
kcbishop@email.unc.edu

Staff

Jessica Marsden
Equal Justice Works Fellow
919.962.2672
jmarsden@email.unc.edu

Melissa Cobb
Business Officer
919.962.2870
mcobb@email.unc.edu

Katie Bucrek
Bilingual Program Assistant
919.962.2873
lkbucrek@unc.edu

Susy Espinoza
Bilingual Program Assistant
919.962.2868
susyespinoza@unc.edu

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106


If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.