Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Tamar Birckhead Tamar Birckhead
Associate Professor of Law and Interim Director of Clinical Programs
Juvenile Justice Clinic
919.962.2891
tbirckhe@email.unc.edu

Laura Collins Britton Laura Collins Britton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Consumer Financial Transactions Clinic
919.962.2964
lcbritton@unc.edu

Barbara Fedders Barbara Fedders
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Juvenile Justice Clinic
919.962.2623
fedders@email.unc.edu

Tom Kelley Tom Kelley
Paul B. Eaton Distinguished Professor of Law
Community Development Law Clinic
919.962.2872
takelley@email.unc.edu

Beth Posner Beth Posner
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Domestic Violence Representation Project
919.962.2874
posner@unc.edu

Kathryn Sabbeth Kathryn Sabbeth
Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2515
sabbeth@email.unc.edu

Lindsey Spain Lindsey Spain
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
Juvenile Justice Clinic
919.962.2642
lwspain@email.unc.edu

Erika Wilson Erika Wilson
Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Legal Assistance Clinic
919.962.2552
wilsonek@email.unc.edu

Staff

Melissa Cobb Melissa Cobb
Business Officer
919.962.2870
mcobb@email.unc.edu

Rushdee Omar Rushdee Omar
Administrative Assistant
919.962.2873
romar@email.unc.edu

Perla Ramos Perla Ramos
Administrative Assistant for Clinical Programs
919.962.2868
ppramos@email.unc.edu

Go to Top of Page
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106


If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.