Skip to Main Content

Staff

Kris Jensen

Kris Jensen
Associate Dean for Advancement
919.445.0168
kjensen@unc.edu

Brandon Wright

Brandon Wright
Assistant Dean for Advancement
919.445.0172
wrightb@email.unc.edu
B.S., Appalachian State University

Louise Harris

Louise Harris
Regional Director of Advancement
919.445.0167
lwharris@email.unc.edu
B.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Dana Dubis

Dana Dubis
Director of Annual Giving
919.445.0166
dubis@email.unc.edu

Jamie Frampton
Administrative Assistant
919.445.0164
jframp@email.unc.edu


Kelly Mann

Kelly Mann
Alumni & Donor Relations Coordinator
919.445.0170
kmmann@email.unc.edu
B.A., Criminal Justice, University of North Carolina at Wilmington (2009)

Susan McLean

Susan McLean
Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
919.445.0169
mcleanm@email.unc.edu

Rory Moore
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
919.445.0171
remoore@email.unc.edu

Go to Top of Page
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106


If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.