Class Reunion Representatives

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

Class of 1964

  • Marion A. Cowell
  • Tom David Efird
  • Fred Parker
  • Anthony Eden Rand
  • James M. Talley Jr.

Class of 1969

  • Judge Eddie Greene
  • Judge Bob Hunter
  • Chip Killian
  • Chief Justice Burley Mitchell
  • David Moore

Class of 1974

  • James Marvin Deal Jr.
  • Marianne Koral Smythe
  • Thomas Sadler Stukes
  • Henry Price Van Hoy II
  • Richard Neill Watson

Class of 1979

  • E. William Bates II
  • Orville Dillard Coward Jr.
  • M. Keith Kapp
  • Gary Mitchell London
  • R. Donavon Munford Jr.
  • J. Dickson Phillips III

Class of 1984

  • Gary William Bigelow
  • Marc David Bishop
  • LeAnn Nease Brown
  • Tracy Schaefer Calder
  • Deborah Lowder Hildebran-Bachofen
  • Linda Wright Simpson

Class of 1989

  • A. Bradley Ives
  • Rose Vaughn Williams

Class of 1994

  • H. Arthur Bolick II
  • Douglas Marshall Jarrell
  • Stephen Fredericks Later
  • Wyatt Shorter Stevens

Class of 1999

  • George Edward Battle III
  • Steven Matthew Gebeaux

Class of 2004

  • John E. Branch
  • Tawanda N. Foster
  • Anthony L. Pessino

Class of 2009

  • Katherine A. Carmon
  • John C. Derrick
  • Mallory B. Silberman

Office of Advancement Class Liaisons

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.