Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

  • David Adelman, University of Arizona
  • Tony Arnold, University of Louisville
  • Lissa Broome, UNC Chapel Hill School of Law
  • Marcilynn Burke, University of Houston Law Center
  • Margaret Chon, Seattle University
  • Robin Craig, Florida State University
  • Brigham Daniels, University of Houston Law Center
  • Victor Flatt, UNC Chapel Hill School of Law
  • Eileen Gauna, University of New Mexico School of Law
  • Margaret H.C. Giblin, Center for Progressive Reform
  • Winnie Hamilton, Baylor School of Public Health
  • Don Hornstein, UNC Chapel Hill School of Law
  • Julie Hill, University of Houston Law Center
  • Joan Krause, University of Houston Law Center
  • Jackie MacDonald, UNC Chapel Hill
  • Melissa Powers, Lewis & Clark
  • J.B. Ruhl, Florida State University
  • Maria Savasta-Kennedy, UNC Chapel Hill School of Law
  • Gavin Smith, UNC Chapel Hill, executive director, Center of Excellence - Natural Disasters, Coastal Infrastructure and Emergency Management Center for the Study of Natural Hazards and Disasters
  • Rob Verchick, Loyola New Orleans
  • Jonathan Zasloff, UCLA

*affiliation at time of workshop

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.