Attendees

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit


Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1


Name Affiliation E-mail
Otis Brown CICS-NC Otis@cicsnc.org
Jay Bruns The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc. Jay.bruns@thehartford.com
Michael Burger Columbia University Sabin Center for Climate Change Law Michael.burger@law.columbia.edu
Jenny Dissen CICS-NC jennydissen@cicsnc.org
Victor Flatt UNC CLEAR flatt@email.unc.edu
Christopher Galik Nicholas Institute – Duke Christopher.galik@duke.edu
Jessica Grannis Georgetown Climate Center grannis@law.georgetown.edu
Dr. Mark Guishard Risk Prediction Initiative, Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences Mark.guishard@bios.edu
Sean Hecht UCLA Emmett Institute on Climate Change and the Environment hecht@law.ucla.edu
Bryan Heckle NC Department of Insurance Bryan.heckle@ncdoi.gov
Paula Hennon Partnership for Resilience Paula.hennon@noaa.gov
Don Hornstein UNC CLEAR dhornste@email.unc.edu
Jeff Hughes UNC Environmental Finance Center jhughes@sog.unc.edu
Dr. Andrew Keeler East Carolina University keelera@ecu.edu
Ken Kunkel CICS-NC Ken.kunkel@noaa.gov
Jesse Lueders UCLA Emmett Institute on Climate Change and the Environment lueders@law.ucla.edu
Bob Mack NC Department of Insurance Bob.mack@ncdoi.gov
Sam Medlock CEQ Samantha_A_Medlock@ceq.eop.gov
Max Messervy CERES messervy@ceres.org
Frank Nutter Reinsurance Association of America nutter@reinsurance.org
Heather Payne UNC CLEAR hepayne@email.unc.edu
Janet Peace C2ES PeaceJ@c2es.org
Mack Pearsall PVC, Inc. mbp@pvcinc.net
Amy Pickle Nicholas Institute – Duke Amy.pickle@duke.edu
Ed Richards LSU Law Center Richards@law.lsu.edu
Linda Rimer EPA Rimer.linda@epa.gov
Amanda Rycerz CICS-NC Arycerz@cicsnc.org
Dylan Sandler Environmental Policy Consultant dylansandler@gmail.com
Maria Savasta-Kennedy UNC CLEAR mskenned@email.unc.edu
Lisa Schiavinato NC SeaGrant lcschiav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gavin Smith UNC Center for the Study of Natural Hazards and Disasters Gavin_smith@unc.edu  
Michael Vandenbergh Vanderbilt University Law School and Climate Center Michael.vandenbergh@vanderbilt.edu
Dr. Jessica Whitehead NC SeaGrant J_whitehead@ncsu.edu

Commissioners

  • Commissioner Mike Kreidler – Washington Department of Insurance
  • Commissioner Wayne Goodwin – North Carolina Department of Insurance
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106


If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.