Board of Advisors

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

  • Jane Pigott, Chair and Managing Director
    R3 Group LLC
    Chicago, IL
  • John Charles Boger, Dean and Wade Edwards Distinguished Professor of Law
    UNC School of Law
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • William Darity, Jr., Arts and Sciences Professor of Public Policy, Professor of African and African-American Studies and Economics
    Duke Sanford School of Public Policy
    Durham, NC
  • Charles Daye, Deputy Director
    UNC Center for Civil Rights
    Durham, NC
  • Martin Eakes, President & CEO
    Center for Community Self-Help
    Durham, NC
  • Joel Fleishman, Professor of Law and Public Policy
    Terry Sanford Institute, Duke University
    Durham, NC
  • James F. Goodmon, President & CEO
    Capitol Broadcasting Company
    Raleigh, NC
  • James B. Hunt, Jr., Former Governor
    State of North Carolina
    Raleigh, NC
  • Robert A. Ingram, Vice-Chair of Pharmaceuticals
    Durham, NC
  • James H. Johnson, Jr., Kenan Distinguished Professor of Management
    UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Irving Joyner, Professor of Law
    NC Central University School of Law
    Durham, NC
  • Thomas W. Lambeth, Senior Fellow
    Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Wendell A. McCain, Partner
    Onset Capital Partners
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • James L. Peacock III, Kenan Distinguished Professor
    UNC Chapel Hill Dept. of Anthropology
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Teresa Roseborough
    Executive Vice-President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
    The Home Depot
    Atlanta, GA
  • Richard Rosen, Professor of Law Emeritus
    UNC School of Law
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Charles A. Sanders
    Chairman & CEO (Retired)
    Glaxo, Inc.
    Durham, NC
  • Reginald (Reggie) T. Shuford, Executive Director
    ACLU of Pennsylvania
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Adam Stein, Of Counsel
    Tin Fulton Walker & Owen
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Timothy B. Tyson, Author and Visiting Professor
    Duke University
    Chapel Hill, NC

Additional Staff

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.