Planning Committee

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

Kathleen DeLaney Thomas Assistant Professor of Law and Director of UNC Tax Institute

UNC School of Law

Deborah B. Andrews Ward and Smith, PA Kevin J. Bassett Bassett & Byers, PA Stacey A. Brady Schell Bray, PLLC Natalie C. Folmar Tuggle Duggins, PA W. B. Rodman Davis Davis Mangum PLLC C. Wells Hall, III Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP Steve C. Horowitz Milazzo Schaffer Webb Law, PLLC Trenton Kool Jones Day Sherri L. McGirt McNair Law Firm, PA William W. Nelson Smith Anderson, LLP Sue A. Sprunger Sprunger Law PLLC Charles L. Steel IV Manning Fulton & Skinner, PA Kimberly Q. Swintosky Smith Anderson, LLP Adam P.M. Tarleton Brooks Pierce, LLP
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.