Masthead: Volume 14

Editorial Board

Brian S. Gwyn
Carolyn A. Ward
Executive Editor
Robert S. Sparks
Chief Articles and Notes Editor
Caroline B. Barrineau
Managing Editor
Kirsten Clancy
Publications Editor
Kandace L. Watkins
Web Editor
Jamie E. Rudd
Symposium Editor
John T. Gibson
Symposium Editor

Articles Editors

Alexis M. JacobsCameron A. LambeChanda D. Marlowe
Amy C. O'NealKatie Ortbahn

Notes Editors

Troy M. HeismanRobert C. PickrenPatricia R. Robinson
Sheldon McCurry StokesKelly W. Mathews
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.