Skip to Main Content
First Amendment Law Review

Masthead: Volume 1

Editorial Board

Jason B. Kay
John C. Fischer
Executive Editor
Alyssa S. Omwake
Publication Editor
Neal A. Ramee
Managing Editor
Angela M. Xenakis
Symposium Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Nathan I. Brown Brett L. Carrick Jocelyn R. Ferguson
Mary Elizabeth Hill Hanchey Derrick C. Mertz Brenda J. Thissen

Staff Writers

Kenya N. Carver A. Creecy Chandler Nabeena Chatterjee
Kimberly L. Cole Matthew B. Davis Tawanda N. Foster
Tina Gillespie Russell W. Johnson Michelle B. Langford
Kara A. McCraw Christian Polking Martha E. Richardson
Kerry L. Traynum

Special Projects Editor

Susan E. Brown

Publication Staff

David J. Neill

Faculty Advisor

Arnold Herbert Loewy
Graham Kenan Professor of Law
Go to Top of Page
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.