Masthead: Volume 11

Editorial Board

Julia A. Gonzales
Allison S. Brandt
Executive Editor
Brett C. Holladay
Chief Article & Note Editor
Martin E. Moore
Managing Editor
Melissa M. Hyland
Publication Editor
Tabitha L. Messick
Symposium Editor
Whitney Nebolisa
Symposium Editor
Rebecca M. Williams
Communications Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Caitlyn R. CulbertsonJoan M. BlazichGregory R. Day
Cameron B. EllisCarrie V. McMillanLaura N. Sloan
Catherine Alice Phillips

Staff Editors

Candra K. BaizanAlexandria N. BryantAnderson A. Chang
Wills H. CittyAnna Jordan CobbKelly A. Crecco
Belal ElrahalSidney L. FowlerSamuel J. Hightower III
Benjamin K. KleinmanGina C. LeBlancHoward M. Lintz
Catherine A. McCormickDaniel N. MullinsSatie R. Munn
Minisha B. PatelEthridge Brittin RicksPorsha M. Robinson
Michelle E. SawyerDemitra M. SourlisCharlotte R. Stewart
Melanie A. Stratton LopezSamantha L. ThompsonAlexandra M. Tronolone
Kathryn H. Van WieJustice D. WarrenAmanda R. Witzke

Faculty Advisor

William P. Marshall
William Rand Kenan, Jr. Distinguished Professor
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.