Masthead: Volume 12

Editorial Board

Ethridge Brittin Ricks
Kelly A. Crecco
Executive Editor
Sidney L. Fowler
Chief Article & Note Editor
Charlotte R. Stewart
Managing Editor
Belal Elrahal
Publication Editor
Candra K. Baizan
Symposium Editor
Anderson A. Chang
Symposium Editor
Satie R. Munn
Communications Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Gina C. LeBlancDaniel N. MullinsMinisha B. Patel
Porsha M. RobinsonJustice D. Warren

Staff Editors

Ashley L. AndersonFrederick E. BenzAshley L. Berger
Brian M. BloodLaura E. BurkettCynthia L. Chadwell
Charlotte M. DavisEissabeth K. DizonRabee R. El-Jaouhari
Brandon C. ElliottKatherine A. GardzallaCaroline C. Hall
Asia E. HesterNeal A. InmanTaylor A. Johnson
James K. Jordan IVTucker B. KassShang-Yun Lin
Erin L. LockerKathleen A. LockwoodNicole D. Ladner
Melissa J. MitchellAnna OrrSafa Sajadi
David C. SeastrunkVeronika SykorovaPhilip A. Thompson
John W. TuckerMary K. VarnerCameron B. Williamson

Faculty Advisor

David S. Ardia
Assistant Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.