Masthead: Volume 13

Editorial Board

Anna Orr
Kristopher L. Caudle
Executive Editor
Frederick E. Benz
Chief Articles and Notes Editor
Neal A. Inman
Communications Editor
David C. Seastrunk
Publication Editor
Ashley L. Anderson
Managing Editor
Rabee R. El-Jaouhari
Symposium Editor
Laura E. Burkett
Symposium Editor

Articles and Notes Editors

Brian M. BloodCharlotte M. DavisEissabeth K. Dizon
Brandon C. ElliottBen C. McManusWilliam H. Sain
Philip A. ThompsonMary K. Varner


Caroline B. BarrineauLindsey M. BrownKirsten Clancy
Caitlin CollinsJake A. DavidowitzBrett A. Fox
John T. GibsonBrian S. GwynTroy M. Heisman
Alexis M. JacobsAnnie E. KoubaStephanie L. Krasnov
Cameron A. LambeChanda D. MarloweSheldon McCurry Stokes
John T. MillerAmy C. O'NealRobert C. Pickren
Patricia R. RobinsonJamie E. RuddMary C. Sanders
Peter SimmonsMatthew H. SommerRobert S. Sparks
Sarah Emily YousafCarolyn A. WardKandace L. Watkins
Emily G. Watson
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.