Skip to Main Content
First Amendment Law Review

Masthead: Volume 2

Editorial Board

Kara A. McCraw
Russell W. Johnson
Executive Editor
Christian L. Polking
Managing Editor
David J. Neil
Publication Editor
Kenya N. Carver
Symposium Editor
Martha E. Richardson
External Relations Editor

Article & Notes Editors

Meredith C. Bailey Catherine M. Bautaud A. Creecy Chandler
Michelle B. Langford Jennifer D. McArthur Robert W. Shaw
Mark W. Siler Jennifer L. Williston

Staff Writers

David C. Adkins Jamie R. Allen Allison K. Bauer
Karen H. Chapman Kathleen B. Coyle Katharine H. Fischer
Angela W. Garcia-Lamarca Elizabeth M. Gillikin Carmen K. Hoyme
Bradley G. Inman Janice Y. Island Shelley L. Koon
John C. Kuzenski Brenda B. Natarajan Brian P. Oten
Robyn M. Roth Kelly M. Shovelin Margaret E. Wood

Special Projects Editor

Tina Gillespie

Faculty Advisor

Arnold Herbert Loewy
Graham Kenan Professor of Law
Go to Top of Page
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.