Masthead: Volume 3

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

Editorial Board

David C. Adkins
Carmen K. Hoyme
Executive Editor
Brian P.D. Oten
Managing Editor
Jamie R. Allen
Publication Editor
Shelley Lynn Koon
Symposium Editor
Adam R. Schaefer
Communications Editor

Article & Notes Editors

Pamela A. Brown Karen H. Chapman Kathleen B. Coyle
Jeffrey S. Koweek Spencer B. Merriweather Peter T. Reynolds
Margaret E. Wood

Staff Writers

Samantha N. Barrett Naadia Bhatti Emily Holmes Davis
Edward Eldred Beth Hanson Micah Huggins
Enyonam A. Kpeglo Jamie C. Lee Karen L. Luchka
Heather R. Martin Mandy Melton Cory J. Person
David M. Redmond Jr. Matthew A. Russell Brandy M. Shannon
M. Benjamin Stanley C. Scott Strickland Jason T. Waller
Danielle Marie Ward Aaron B. Wellman Marcus M. Wilson, Jr.
Nicole C. Winnett Aaron D. Young Sarah Grace Zambon

Faculty Advisor

Arnold Herbert Loewy
Graham Kenan Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.