Masthead: Volume 4

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

Editorial Board

Jeffery S. Koweek
Matthew A. Russell
Executive Editor
Corey J. Person
Managing Editor
Emily H. Davis
Publication Editor
Aaron D. Young
Symposium Editor
Nicole C. Winnett
Internal Communications Editor
Samantha N. Barrett
External Communications Editor

Article & Notes Editors

Mandy Melton Carter Edward Eldred Beth Hanson
Danielle M. Ward Sarah Grace Zambon

Staff Writers

Alison Bell Daniel Blau Heidi Campbell
Katherine Carter Edward Chaney William Cross
David Donovan Daniel Feldman Jennifer Jones
Yefat Levy Dustin Locklear Cory Menees
Chip Muller David Nahm Rodrigo Perez
Benjamin Ridings Corey Santos Jamie Schwedler
Andrew Strickland Tyler Tarrant Kent Warren
Cedric West Quinn White

Faculty Advisor

Arnold Herbert Loewy
Graham Kenan Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.