Masthead: Volume 5

Page History

Choose an Area to Edit

Current Left Navigation Widgets

Current Page Widgets

Choose the Number of Areas for This Page

NOTE: Reducing the number of areas will permanently delete any content and widgets in the removed area(s).

Area Positions

  • Area 1 is the main column for the page
  • Area 2 appears to the right of area 1
  • Area 3 appears under area 1

Editorial Board

Edward T. Chaney
Daniel M. Blau
Executive Editor
Cedric F. West
Managing Editor
Quinn White
Publication Editor
Andrew Strickland
Symposium Editor
William Cross
Internal Communications Editor
Cory S. Menees
External Communications Editor

Article & Notes Editors

Eva B. DuBuisson Chip Muller Benjamin Ridings
Jamie Sittig Schwedler William Small

Staff Writers

Katherine Brooks Alena Buitrago Chaya Chandrasekaran
Kevin D. Cheshire Eric M. David Elliott Dube
Jeffrey Fridman Rachel F. Gage Jonathan Gonzalez
Whitley Hair Mark Hayes Jillian Hopman
Jessica Luong Christy MacPherson Matthew T. Navarro
Thomas E. Powers III Carolyn Pratt Kenneth Ratley
Cody Kendall Rifkin David Rittgers Miten Shah
Elizabeth Sims Rebecca S. Williford

Faculty Advisor

William P. Marshall
William Rand Kenan, Jr. Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.