Masthead: Volume 7

Editorial Board

Stephanie Kay Steiger
Bao Nguyen
Executive Editor
Alicia D. McClendon
Communications Editor
Andrea L. Fowler
Managing Editor
Ronald Tyler Ridout
Symposium Editor
John Christopher Derrick
Publication Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Crandall Frances CloseWilliam Cory HallerAndrew R. Lincoln
Paige Connor WorshamSamuel P. Bickett

Staff Writers

Thomas B. ClarkWilliam Francis ClaytonChristina Evans Clodfelter
Joseph Benjamin ConnellGabrielle A. DeRosaStefanie B. Dresdner
Rebecca Claire FleishmanGretchen S. FutrellElizabeth M. Gingold
Kim L. HowesHarriet L. HuellJonathan Davis Jones
Daniel R. KelleyVirginia Adele NeislerAlia Katherine Plasencia
Marcus B. SmithRonald Lee TurbyfillMichelle Merck Walker
India Chiles Lesley WhedbeeDavid Ethan Wicclair

Faculty Advisor

Eric L. Muller
George R. Ward Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.