Masthead: Volume 8

Editorial Board

Daniel R. Kelley
Gabrielle A. DeRosa
Executive Editor
Joseph Benjamin Connell
Managing Editor
Jonathan Davis Jones
Publication Editor
David Ethan Wicclair
Symposium Editor
Christina Evans Clodfelter
Communications Editor
Rebecca Claire Fleishman
Chief Article & Note Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Imogen Jayne BaxterWilliam Francis ClaytonStefanie B. Dresdner
Harriet L. HuellNeaha P. RaolRonald Lee Turbyfill
Michelle Merck WalkerJames L. West

Staff Writers

Jabeen Saeed AhmadSarah Elizabeth BennettAllison Leigh Buckner
Kristin L. ButlerMarcus Robert CarpenterTeresa R. Cascio
Kristen N. ComerfordErin Deignan ReisMatthew D. Dunand
Alexander Joseph ElmesParisa HaghshenasDouglas D. Hansen
Noor KapoorNathan A. KelvyNadia L. Luhr
Matthew Thomas MarriottMeagan R. MirtenbaumChristian O. Murphy
Joshua Andrew PattonJennifer Leigh RichelsonCatherine Elizabeth Sam
Berkley Carrington SkinnerNora Anne SullivanChristina Lee Trice
Emily Louise WallworkRobert Bennett Wynne

Faculty Advisor

Eric L. Muller
George R. Ward Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.