Masthead: Volume 9

Editorial Board

Jonathan Davis Jones
Nora Anne Sullivan
Executive Editor
Jabeen Saeed Ahmad
Chief Article & Note Editor
Nathan A. Kelvy
Managing Editor
Mason E. Freeman
Publication Editor
Meagan R. Mirtenbaum
Symposium Editor
Jeffrey Scott Widmayer
Communications Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Allison Leigh BucknerErin Deignan ReisMatthew D. Dunand
Casey Caroline HymanColin Alan JusticeJoshua Andrew Patton
Robert Bennett Wynne

Staff Writers

Fouad G. AkroucheJennifer L. AndersonJacqueline N. Azis
John G. CorriherFranklin C. DavisErika Lynn Eisenoff
Shonaka L. EllisonMelynn Elizabeth GlusmanHilary L. Harper
William Carroll HarrisonWilliam H. JohnsonJeffrey J. Lakin
Catherine Bethea LaneJohn Hamilton LawrenceMeghan Colleen Melo
Justin Mark PuleoJane Yumi PaksoyEric Louis Roehrig
Anne Stewart SalterDevin James SchoonmakerChannell V. Singh
Joanna Woodley SpruillHayleigh Tasha StewartJamille Wade
Judson B. Wood IIIKatherine J. Zachrich

Faculty Advisor

Eric L. Muller
George R. Ward Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.