Masthead: Volume 23

Editorial Board

Rebecca D. Floyd
Sabrina Galli
Executive Editor
Stephen M. Spivey
Managing Editor
Peter J. Cline
Publication Editor
Luke G. Thomas
Institute Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Jacqueline ChangChristopher J. Click-KimberJoshua L. Roquemore
Katherine S. ClarkePatrick D. MorrisChu En J. Wu

Staff Members

Rachel E. BrinsonBrianne N. MarinoEvan K. Norman
Marion A. BrownZachary N. LayneMorgan O. Schick
Erin A. CatlettSteven B. LegerLindsay A. Seventko
James B. CheekAshley N. LongmanAlexandria L. ter Avest
Courtney C. CorneliusGarrett J. MooreTrevor N. Thompson
Joseph C. FieldsDevon R. Tucker
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.