Masthead: Volume 12

Editorial Board

Daniel Lewis McCullough
Jeremy David Franklin
Executive Editor
Robert Frederick Jackson
Managing Editor
Susan Alexandra Williams
Publication Editor
Scott Alan Hefner
Institute Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Landon Sean EustacheJoel Winston MannStuart Michael Rigot
Jeremy Stephen ShraderKristina Marie Willingham

Staff Members

Patrick M. AulMarta Patrilous BrownKristan T. Cheng
John Alexander HeroyJames W. KendallDrew Kyle Kifner
Alex Y. LiebermanMeghan F. McClureJason Andrew Miller
Travis L. PackerDerrick A. PittsShailika K. Shah
Chase A. TweelKyle A. Young
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.