Skip to Main Content
North Carolina Banking Institute Journal

Masthead: Volume 13

Editorial Board

Patrick M. Aul
Jason Andrew Miller
Managing Editor
Drew Kyle Kifner
Executive Editor
Shailika K. Shah
Publication Editor
Meghan F. McClure
Institute Editor

Articles & Notes Editors

Marta Patrilous BrownMark J. HansonJohn Alexander Heroy
Chase A. TweelKyle A. Young

Staff Members

Bradley J. BreeceDaniel ChunRavi Rajnikant Desai
John D. FitzpatrickAndrew O. FurusethKristopher M. Gould
Emma Jane HodsonMiller A. JeffersonKathryn E. Johnson
Jason Moran-BatesAnnie E. NelsonThomas Oliver Porter II
Sean T. SeelingerWillie Edward Spruill IICarolyn Elizabeth Waldrep
Justin T. Wong
Go to Top of Page
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.