Masthead: Volume 42

Executive Board

Kathleen M. Cusack
Editor in Chief
Amanda R. Dizon
Executive Editor
Kathryn E. White
Managing Editor
Joseph A. Fleishman
Circulation Editor
John A. Sorenson
Online Editor
Alexandra J. Portaro
Publication Editor
Kathryn J. Hesman
Symposium Editor

Articles Editors

Nathan M. AnonickBethany A. BoringEllenmai Korkoya
Kari M. LoomerNicholas S. MillingtonSarah J. Sawyer

Senior Staff Editors

Jason M. FrochtAgnes B. GambillAmanda M. Hayes
Brooklyn HildebrandtJohn B. HoltKeturah T. Reed

Notes and Comments Editors

Jennie L. CunninghamRobert L. HashSamantha L. Heggum
Margaret D. PetersenGeorge H. RicksMadeline A. Salamone

Staff Members

Amanda L. AragonEthan C. BlumenthalJoseph M. Brook
Christopher P. CallahanMaria T. CannonJulianna M. Charpentier
William D. CurtisAlexandra S. DavidsonDemi D. Davis
Taylor P. FestaElizabeth P. ForrestDavid Gallagher
Siya U. HegdeBenjamin K. Hukill
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.