Masthead: Volume 34

Executive Board

Angela Marie Liu
Hannah Kennedy Albertson
Managing Editor
Ada K. Wilson
Publication Editor
Kevin Gaskins
Circulation Editor
Daniel Harney Conrad
Symposium Editor

Articles Editors

Corinne L. BeltDiana L. CaridadSumeet H. Chugani
Katherine D. DunnLaura E. ErbEmily M. Tseng

Note & Comment Editors

Matilde J. CarbiaMeghan Josephine CarmodyAdam Taylor Duke
Ashley Lillian EricksonJennifer B. ShimMallory B. Silberman

Senior Staff

Peter M. EllisAlexander MayWilliam Cory Haller


Nana Adjoa AtsemCarmen A. BoykinChristian Howard Brill
Nathan Andrew CooperEmily CulpJessica Lea Dickerson
Eduardo FabreMeredith Austen FloweBrigid Kathleen Grabert
Kristen Smith GreeneMichelle Allean GreeneDavid K. Gross
Stephanie N. HortonSuzanne Rose HouleIn Joon Hwang
Amanda J. JahshanSeema Y. KakadPaula A. Kweskin
Aubrey Hoover McEachernMax Kenneth MulterJessica M. Pearce
Herbert Orlandah PhillipsTaiyyaba A. QureshiSonal Raja
Meredith C. RitchieSkye W. SmithJacquelyn A. Turvey
Marianne T. TwuTaylor C. TysonAngela L. Velez
Xingjian Zhao
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.