Masthead: Volume 36

Executive Board

Laura Ross
Ashley A. Morrison
Managing Editor
Allison L. Whiteman
Executive Editor
Meghan W. Deutsch
Circulation Editor
Jessica L. Henderson
Publication Editor
Morgan R. Davis
Symposium Editor

Articles Editors

Stacey Allison AllredZachary Robert DussaultMerab Myres Faulkner
William Fuller MossKathleen Dalton OppenheimerJessica B. West

Note & Comment Editors

Jansen Elizabeth AverettKelly Ann BrewerAndrew R. Bruch
Jonathon J. KorinkoClaire M. SaulsLindsay E. Trasko

Senior Staff

Ramsay Tyler ArchieJoseph D. FiorelliLindsay C. Schaffer
Lindsey E. Wakely


Alice C. AndersonCharles Van Dyke ArchieSarah J. Arena
Adam K. BatenhorstCrystal BoniKimberly J. Brow
Orla Marie BuckleyPaul Morgan BumbargerEmily I. Burnett
George W. CarterCheryl H. ChewMeghan Dawson Engle
Brooks Foster JaffaDavid Earl Lanier Jr.Scott M. Libfraind
Derek K. LohCarolyn Anne MayerEric William Mills
Eunice ParkSteven W. QuickElizabeth A. Ruiz
Raymond David ShenStacey Marlise GahaganAllegra Amelia Sinclair
Molly Elizabeth ThebesDouglas Bradley ThieAmelia A. Thompson
Michael E. TorralbaKelley Morris WhiteAlexander L. Wilson

Faculty Advisor

Saule T. Omarova
Assistant Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.