Masthead: Volume 39

Executive Board

Debolina Das
Tanner L. Kroeger
Managing Editor
John Michael Durnovich
Executive Editor
Brett M. Neve
Publications Editor
Georgia B. Kuplic
Circulation Editor
Sarah H. Colwell
Symposium Editor

Articles Editors

Robert C. EnnisLindsey S. FryeMunashe Magarira
Susan ParkGiles C. RhodenhiserCharles E. Walsh

Note & Comment Editors

Aaron C. BrownellMary Scott KennedySeth T. Lawrence
Marta A. OrpiszewskaRebekah T. ScherrBlakely E. Whilden

Contributing Editors

Robert C. ArmstrongDiane P. CollopyMichael G. Taylor

Staff Members

Jee-Eun AhnZachary P. AinszteinLeo W. Alley
Max P. BiedermannIan A. BiggsKindra L. Bradley
Cory R. BuskerDaniel W. ColeEmily C. Doll
Raymond L. EchevarriaBenjamin A. EvansBrighton Nicole Haslett
Vineeth Shanker HemavathiMark A. KochukKatherine M. Lamberth
Joshua L. LucasCameron H. MartinWesley D. Mayberry
Caitlin H. McCartneyDillon A. ReddingElizabeth M. Schoeman
Elizabeth G. SimmonsParker J. SmithAndrea D. Solorzano
William L. ThoreCaroline B. VeltriPeter B. von Stein
Peter H. WebbNatalie S. Welch


Stephen A. Moore

Faculty Advisor

Saule T. Omarova
George R. Ward Associate Professor of Law
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.