Masthead: Volume 43

Executive Board

William D. Curtis
Siya U. Hegde
Executive Editor
Charlotte C. Smith
Managing Editor
Benjamin L. Williams
Circulation Editor
Alexandra S. Davidson
Online Editor
Rachel M. Rice
Publication Editor
Rebecca M. Mitchell
Symposium Editor

Articles Editors

Ethan C. BlumenthalJoseph M. BrookChristopher P. Callahan
Maryjeanne MarreroKayla Michelle McGee

Senior Staff Editors

Demi D. DavisBenjamin K. HukillAlexis L. McGee
Haley A. McLoudLauren N. Watson

Notes and Comments Editors

Amanda L. AragonElizabeth P. ForrestKemper B. Warren
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.