Scholarship Recipients Group

Donn Young

Tessa Benjamin

Donn Young

Graham Corriher

Donn Young

Bethan Eynon

Donn Young

Cody Gillians

Donn Young

Alex Abramovich


Kat Slager

Donn Young

Scholarship Initiative


Previous Photo Next Photo

Students Pursuing Their Passions

Scholarship support has allowed these students and others to pursue their passions without the burden of repaying debt. From left: Graham Corriher 3L, B. Tessa Benjamin 3L, Kat Slager 2L, Cody Gillians 3L, and Bethan Eynon 3L.

Read the full story in the Fall/Winter 2011 issue of Carolina Law.


Scholarship Recipients Group Tessa Benjamin Graham Corriher
Bethan Eynon Cody Gillians Alex Abramovich
Kat Slager Scholarship Initiative
UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.