Davis Society Welcomes Eight Members from the Class of 2013

  • E-mail E-mail
  • Google+
  • Reddit Reddit

Eight law students from the Class of 2013 were selected to become members of one of the most prestigious societies at UNC School of Law. The James E. and Carolyn B. Davis Society is intended to recognize eight third-year students possessing both academic and personal excellence and a willingness to serve for the betterment of the School of Law and its faculty and students. In making its selections, the Davis Society selection committee considers the qualities of leadership ability, integrity, dedication, and character as exemplified by extracurricular activities and academic achievement.

  • Andrew Brown
  • Annie Bryan
  • Meriwether Evans
  • Yolanda Fair
  • Yasir Latifi
  • Nick Miller
  • Adam Parker
  • Laura Sloan
Davis Society 2013 Members
Yolanda Fair, Laura Sloan, Nick Miller, Meriwether Evans, Adam Parker, Annie Bryan, Yasir Latifi, Andrew Brown

-May 6, 2013

UNC School of Law | Van Hecke-Wettach Hall | 160 Ridge Road, CB #3380 | Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3380 | 919.962.5106 | Accessibility

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.